Service was outstanding

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/17/2017

They have very reasonable prices with great customer service.. They made a bad situation a whole lot better, I just want to say thanks it's good to know it's still good mechanics around I'll recommend them to my. Friends an continue to take my Volvo back thanks guys Larry C.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/12/2017

Darwin provides a superb personalized car service. Thank you for being ready when we need your services.

Thank you so much for trusting us with your car and for taking the time to give us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/9/2017

Great service, wonderful customer service. I got more information regarding my vehicle than I usually get in other shops- surprisingly better information than the dealership. I even received a ride back to work when I dropped my car off at the shop. Thank you for everything, it made my day schedule work out great.

We are very glad that you loved the service here Charles. We are thankful for your business and support. We look forward to keeping your Land Rover in shape. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/3/2017

Setting up the apt was easy and everyone was very friendly. I used the ride service and my car was done in a few hours. Will definitely be using DJ Foreign Auto Care again in the future!

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are glad that we made everything easy and convenient for you. We look forward to seeing your Mini Cooper next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/22/2017

Mike is awesome! He did a great job giving my old mercedes the care it deserved!

We are glad to hear that Mike has been doing an awesome job on your car. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/17/2017

The usual fast, friendly, quality service. I needed a tow and Darwin responded in an hour. You leave the shop feeling that the X5 was treated very well. Thanks

Dave, Thanks for your business and support! We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and we look forward to keeping your BMW in good shape. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/15/2017

Great service as always. Friendly, efficient, I'd never go anywhere else

Gayle, Thanks so much for servicing your vehicles with us and for all of your support over the years! Thanks again and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/9/2017

Fast and reliable service. Went out of their way to make I was taken care of.

Ryan, Thanks for servicing your BMW with us. We really appreciate your business and support and we are really happy that you are satisfied with our service! Thanks again and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/27/2017

The owners at DJ and their employee's really care about you and the quality of service they deliver. I have a 911 Turbo Porsche and I have had it serviced for many years with them. They always insure that they will make it right and at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. The owners have built a great business by caring for their customers as if they were their family.

John, Thanks so much for your business and support and for taking the time to review our shop! We are glad that you recommend us to others and that you feel that we care about our customers! Thanks again and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/26/2017