I am very happy that I happened to stumble on this shop by googling. They are top shelf all the way. I called them in the afternoon, and same day they fixed my problem and had me back on the road in 2 hours. The cleanest auto shop I've ever seen. Very fair in price. They're now my go to mechanic

Bill, We are glad that you found us online and that you were happy with the service we performed on your Sprinter! Thanks also for giving us some feedback. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/14/2017

Excellent quality, great service, fair prices. For over 4 years, DJ has been maintaining my 2004 BMW, and result is the continuing joy of driving a well-maintained car.

Brian, Thank you for your business and support over the years and for taking the time to write a review! We will do our best to take good care of your BMW! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/13/2017

They did a great gjob. A the price promise and ahead of schedule. Thank you guys

Thanks Michael for writing us a review! We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks again and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/28/2017

Thanks for the drop off service and washing the X5.

Thank you Jake for servicing your BMW at our shop and for taking the time to leave us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/7/2017

I am very pleased with the service I have received from Darwin. Honest diagnosis and clean work and the results are phenomenal. I would highly recommend DJ foreign auto care.

Thank you so much Tony for your support and for taking the time to give us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/7/2017

Service was outstanding

Thank you Al for your support! We loved your beautiful Jaguar. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/17/2017

They have very reasonable prices with great customer service.. They made a bad situation a whole lot better, I just want to say thanks it's good to know it's still good mechanics around I'll recommend them to my. Friends an continue to take my Volvo back thanks guys Larry C.

Larry, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. We are happy to help you get your Volvo back on the road! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/12/2017

Darwin provides a superb personalized car service. Thank you for being ready when we need your services.

Thank you so much for trusting us with your car and for taking the time to give us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/9/2017

Great service, wonderful customer service. I got more information regarding my vehicle than I usually get in other shops- surprisingly better information than the dealership. I even received a ride back to work when I dropped my car off at the shop. Thank you for everything, it made my day schedule work out great.

We are very glad that you loved the service here Charles. We are thankful for your business and support. We look forward to keeping your Land Rover in shape. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/3/2017

Setting up the apt was easy and everyone was very friendly. I used the ride service and my car was done in a few hours. Will definitely be using DJ Foreign Auto Care again in the future!

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are glad that we made everything easy and convenient for you. We look forward to seeing your Mini Cooper next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/22/2017