Great shop, thanks to everyone there for taking good care of me.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/12/2017

Great service

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/9/2017

The service they are providing has surpassed my expectations. I brought my 2nd car today for service and was very pleased with the worked they performed. Soon my 3rd vehicle will be next to be serviced. Good job Justin and the team.

Ben, Thank you for your business and support! We really appreciate you trusting your vehicles with us. Thanks again and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2017

They are very conversant with their job, keep it up

Young, Thank you for servicing your Land Rover with us. We really appreciate your business! Thanks also for taking the time to write us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2017

Professional and quick. I had difficulty finding a good mechanic for my old Jetta TDI. I was very happy to find they work on diesels and got my car in quickly. Thank you!

Jennifer, Thank you for servicing your Jetta with us. We really appreciate your business and we are glad that you were satisfied with the work we did. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/2/2017

Are very professional in their work, excellent service, fast and good communication with their customers. I am very happy with the work they performed on my Audi Q7

David, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks again and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/29/2017

Excellent service!!

William, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar with us. We really appreciate your business! Thanks again and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/2/2017

Excellent work as always. Thanks for getting my 91 mercedes ready for my summer road trip!

TJ, Thanks for reviewing us. We are glad you were satisfied with the work we did on your Mercedes. Let us know how your road trip went! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/30/2017

Great experience! These are my go-to people now. Professional, great communication, got my car on the road again and all with a charming personal touch.

Rebecca, We really appreciate your business and support! Thanks for bringing in your Beetle for service and for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/20/2017

DJ Auto did a great job on a Diesel E class - will use again on my next visit from East Coast ( NJ ) Thanks.

Martin, We are really glad we could help you out on your road trip! Thank you for your business and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/17/2017