Great service! Great communication! Thank you all!

Maciej, Thank you for servicing your vehicles with us and for taking the time to write a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/29/2019

I have an older Jag (1998) that tends to need a little more attention. They take great care of it.

Brad, You and your older Jag are the best! Thanks so much for your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/20/2019

Best experience and diagnostic review of my Landover. Extremely detailed and clear information with consultation. Work was done on time. Only place I will take my vehicle in the future.

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied with the work we did and we look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/4/2019

DJ was a great place to take my 2004 BMW 325iT. They answered all of my questions, talked me through my different options and did great work. I never felt pressured to do something and I still felt informed of all the work I could do on my car, even in addition to the items I brought it in for. I will go back to them again in the future.

Eric, Thanks for your business and support! We really appreciate you bringing in your BMW for service and we look forward to helping you keep your car in good shape. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/9/2019

I am ok with the service

Lateeph, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that we could work with you and your warranty company to help you get your BMW back on the road. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/4/2019

Great customer service and quick turnaround time. I highly recommend recommend.

Sachin, Thank you for giving us the chance to work on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you were satisfied with our service. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/30/2019

Great service. Beat BMW dealership service price and got our car in so quickly. Also the ride back home is a plus! We will be back...

Denise & Terry, Thank you for servicing your BMW with us and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/19/2019

I bought my Jaguar Vandan Plas from a small dealer jus trecently. The "air fault suspension" light kept coming on. I brought it back to the dealer twice. Each time they told me it was fixed. I gave up on them and went to D & J. Of course they isolated it and found the problem. I am having the dealer do the work because they have to pay for it. I will be asking D & J to check their work!! Nice to have a shop that you can count on and trust!

Brad, We are glad that we could help out with diagnosing the air fault suspension issue. Thanks for the review and for being our customer over the years! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/19/2019

They did a great job working with my aftermarket warranty company, they also provided consistent upadates and diagnosed / completed my transmission replacement in an impressive amount of time. Great service goes a long way in my book, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good shop to service thier vehicle.

Alex, Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on your BMW and for taking the time to review our shop. We really appreciate your business and we are glad that you would recommend us to others. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/8/2019

Very thorough and very knowledgeable mechanics. They worked quickly to get my car back on the road and gave me accurate information through the entire process. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends who are looking for foreign car mechanic help.

Joe, Thank you for servicing your MINI with us and for giving us some feedback. We are glad that you would recommend us to others and we look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/28/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.