5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/18/2014

I had my first encounter with them approximately a month ago. I inherited a benz ml350, and I need to get it serviced because it hadn't been worked on or driven in a very long time. I searched my area hoping to find somewhere close that specialized in foreign cars, and I happened to drive by this place on my way to work. They inspected the car, and there were a lot of things that needed to be fix...

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/19/2013

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/12/2013

I want to thank DJ's for the great job they did on my son's Supercharged Buick Regal. Seems the intake gaskets had went out and it is a real hard job to fix. After calling around a bit I soon realized talking with DJ's that they were well equipped to repair this problem. They were so kind as to come out and tow the car to the shop for me, gave me an estimate of what it was going to cost and actually fixed a couple other smaller items that needed attention will it was apart. I have no reservations at all recommending DJ's to my friends and family. Great Job DJ's, the Supercharger has not worked this well in a while... Tim Little

Tim, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad that you had a good experience and that you refer us to others. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/15/2013

The folks at DJ's Foreign Auto are complete professionals with a great deal of knowledge and experience. I have worked with Darwin and many of his associates and each time I am even more pleased with the results I look forward to working with them in the future and recommend their work to everyone.

Samjhana, We really appreciate you choosing our shop and we are glad that you refer us to people you know! Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/15/2013

The first time I went to DJ Foreign Auto the owner and staff had more in-depth knowledge of my BMW 635 than any other shop I'd talked to. They also provided incredible service and a good price. This is the only place to take your imports in Minnesota, I cannot recommend DJ Foreign Auto enough!

Tom, Thanks so much for the review! We are happy that you recommend our shop to others and that you have experienced incredible service at a good price with us! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/15/2013

Darwin and crew know their European cars. I tried 3 different shops in S.W. Mpls; not one could get my Mercedes to run correctly ( but charged me anyway). Finally went to DJ's and they diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in 2 hours. Experienced honest work at a reasonable price. Good people.

John, We really appreciate you choosing our shop and we are glad that you had a good experience! Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/14/2013

The level of customer service is above what any automobile owner may be accustomed to receiving. I own a 1998 XKR Jaguar. This car is difficult to find competent non dealer technicians who can fix problems the first time. DJ Imports does it right the first time, gives you a good estimate, and calls when the estimate is a bit off due to an unexpected problem. Darwin always explains exactly what is needed and why. The ball is always in the customers court. DJ's customer service is above that which most customers are familiar it is the Gold standard. Chuck Bray

Our thoughts and prayers go out to the family and friends of Charles Bray, who recently passed away. Chuck was a good customer and friend! He will be missed by many. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/14/2013

You know how its hard to find a reliable, honest, and great pricing mechanic with a 2 yr guaranty warranty nation wide? I'll tell yah I have found that with Darwin! He is amazing and runs a amazing business. I have and deff recommend DJ Foreign auto care to all my friends ;*)

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/14/2013

Great job! Much cheaper than the dealer with better service.

Andy, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad that you have had good experiences at our shop and we will do our best to continue providing great service in the future! See you next time. : ) DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/12/2013
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.