Upfront and honest people. Inwould trust them with my car.

Isaac, Thank you for bringing in your Range Rover for diagnosis. We appreciate your business! Thanks also for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/11/2018

Owner is very friendly. Good price!

Jhonatan, we appreciate the feedback. Thank you for servicing your 2003 BMW with us! We pride ourselves on being fair and honest with our customers. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/7/2018

Great service and friendly staff. I would never go anywhere els!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/6/2018

Great service and friendly staff, as always. I would never go anywhere else!

Gayle, thank you for being a loyal customer and servicing your Toyota Truck with us. We appreciate your business and support,! Thank you for the review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/6/2018

Highly professional and enjoyable people to deal with from start to finish. You gotta see how clean the shop is!! Will certainly return in the future. 2005 BMW M3

John, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the work we did and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/2/2018

I felt like they really knew how to take care of my classic vehicle. Gave excellent advice. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend them.

Cindy, thank you for letting us service your classic 89 BMW. We are proud to be able to service classic cars and current models. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/30/2018

Great service and place, they took great care of my car and treated me with the upmost respect. I would definitely recommend here 10/10.

Ibrahim, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We strive to make sure our customers are treated well and that the service is above and beyond expectations.. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/28/2018

I like how nu e everyone was and how they did a good job on my car

Javon, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value our customers and want them satisfied, through quality work and fair pricing. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/9/2018

Great shop, great people, great work! Minnetonka BMW had created an issue with my 2014 BMW so I brought it to DJ Foreign Auto who repaired the issue at a reduced cost. They are professional, knowledgeable and the garage is spotless. Thanks DJ!

Thank you for your support and business. We believe in honest, fair , and quality work. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2018

We live on the NE side of town and going to either BMW dealer for service is inconvenient. After searching for a centrally-located option, we found DJ Foreign Auto Care. They have helped us with both of our cars on several occasions, and we have found them to be skilled, honest and responsive. Would recommend without any reservations.

Steve, thank you for trusting us with your BMW's for the past couple of years. Your support and recommendations are invaluable. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/29/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.