Great service .. again

Jason, thank you for entrusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate your valued business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/30/2017

Great service. Delivered on time.

Ryan, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/30/2017

Its not easy to trust your prized vehicle to just anybody but after listening to these guys good advice without any pressure Im convinced theres no where better in the Twin Cities to trust your import vehicle to.Darwin and Justin are good honest fair guys to work with and I recommend DJ Foreign Auto Care highly to anyone with specific unique auto care needs.

Thank you, Anthony, for taking the time to write us an honest review. We appreciate your business! We completely understand where you are coming from and are thankful you trusted us! We look forward to working with you again. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/21/2017

Service was solid.

Thank you, Appo, for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/16/2017

I loved the experience I had at DJ Foreing Auto Care, they are very professional and knowledgeable on all European brands . Thank you!

Omar, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks again and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/29/2017

Brought a used 2006 BMW 330ci in yesterday for a pre-purchase inspection, and this shop blew my mind. The inspection was VERY thorough at 3 hours, and the emailed report included photos of the areas the technician thought service was needed on, as well as price estimates for those recommended services! All the guys in the shop treated me with respect and were very kind and helpful. The waiting room was nice and cozy and I had a lovely chat with the guys at the front desk and also another waiting customer while I was there. It definitely had a family-run, familiar and low-key atmosphere. I also thought the inspection was a steal of a deal for how thoroughly my car was looked at. I wasn't pressured to add any other services, though I will definitely be bringing all of our cars back here for any work they may need. If you have an import and are looking for a thorough and trustworthy place to work on it, definitely bring your business to this independent shop. They are amazing.

Victoria, thank you for your kind detailed review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/16/2017

Excellent service provided.

Ben, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/6/2017

DJ foreign auto care is the place I take my Mercedes E350 for maintenance and / or special service. How many mechanics out there call within 24 hours to follow up on their service? DJ foreign auto care does because they care about their customers and they go above and beyond to insure full satisfaction. Their service is based on integrity with full transparency. I highly recommend DJ foreign auto care. They say what they do and do what they say.

Tony, thank you for your review. We surely strive to go above and beyond for our customers. We look forward to working with you again! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2017

Darwin the owner drove me back to work after I drop off my car at their shop during my lunch break. He is very humble and kind. Justin in the front desk is very professional, knowledgeable and honest about the cost of the repair of my BMW. A plus, Jennifer the owner's wife called me after 2 weeks to check on me to ask if I still encounter problems after the repair. She took her time to make sure that I am happy with the work. I am telling you,DJ have done an Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend DJ Foreign Auto Care for service on any vehicles.

Imee, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your continued business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2017

Feel very well taken care of every step of the way!

Glen, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your continued support and take pride in customer satisfaction! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/9/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.