Excellent service!!

William, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar with us. We really appreciate your business! Thanks again and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/2/2017

Excellent work as always. Thanks for getting my 91 mercedes ready for my summer road trip!

TJ, Thanks for reviewing us. We are glad you were satisfied with the work we did on your Mercedes. Let us know how your road trip went! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/30/2017

Great experience! These are my go-to people now. Professional, great communication, got my car on the road again and all with a charming personal touch.

Rebecca, We really appreciate your business and support! Thanks for bringing in your Beetle for service and for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/20/2017

DJ Auto did a great job on a Diesel E class - will use again on my next visit from East Coast ( NJ ) Thanks.

Martin, We are really glad we could help you out on your road trip! Thank you for your business and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/17/2017

Great service as always and best price after checking 3 other places for the work I needed done. Plus they stand behind everything they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Thanks so much for your business and support! See you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/13/2017

Excellent work as usual :)

Patrick, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your business and it is always a pleasure to see you! Please stop by to have us look over your Mercedes before your long trip to the Tundra : ) DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/8/2017

Great service, great staff, quality work.

Kenneth, Thank you for servicing your Mercedes vehicles with us and thanks also for taking the time to give us some feedback! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/5/2017

Excellent service. The repair work done on my 2001 BMW 740i has come up to my expectations. Will definitely be back again.

Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for DJ Foreign Auto Care. We are glad that you were happy with our service and we look forward to helping you take good care of your BMW! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/4/2017

I am very happy that I happened to stumble on this shop by googling. They are top shelf all the way. I called them in the afternoon, and same day they fixed my problem and had me back on the road in 2 hours. The cleanest auto shop I've ever seen. Very fair in price. They're now my go to mechanic

Bill, We are glad that you found us online and that you were happy with the service we performed on your Sprinter! Thanks also for giving us some feedback. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/14/2017

Excellent quality, great service, fair prices. For over 4 years, DJ has been maintaining my 2004 BMW, and result is the continuing joy of driving a well-maintained car.

Brian, Thank you for your business and support over the years and for taking the time to write a review! We will do our best to take good care of your BMW! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/13/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.