It was my first visit to DJ's Auto Care. I took my 2012 Mini Cooper in for it's first maintenance outside of the dealer. DJ's made it easy to schedule an appointment and they did the work on time. So far so good. I will be back.

Lisa, Thank you for servicing your MINI with us. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you were satisfied with the work we did. We look forward to helping you keep your car in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/24/2018

Awesome work to make the best of a tough situation and minimize expenses on a bigger than expected job. Straightforward and great communication. Highly recommended.

William, thank you for taking the time to write a review!. We want our customers fully aware of their options and to be satisfied. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/15/2018

Great service very good at communicating with customers very patient and overall I'm satisfied with my car I would definitely bring my business to you in the near future thank all your staff's have a wonderful day

Lewis, thank you for servicing your 2006 BMW with us and sharing your experience! We strive to go above and beyond our customer's expectations. We also take pride in our work and are glad to hear that it shows. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/12/2018

Upfront and honest people. Inwould trust them with my car.

Isaac, Thank you for bringing in your Range Rover for diagnosis. We appreciate your business! Thanks also for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/11/2018

Owner is very friendly. Good price!

Jhonatan, we appreciate the feedback. Thank you for servicing your 2003 BMW with us! We pride ourselves on being fair and honest with our customers. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/7/2018

Great service and friendly staff. I would never go anywhere els!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/6/2018

Great service and friendly staff, as always. I would never go anywhere else!

Gayle, thank you for being a loyal customer and servicing your Toyota Truck with us. We appreciate your business and support,! Thank you for the review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/6/2018

Highly professional and enjoyable people to deal with from start to finish. You gotta see how clean the shop is!! Will certainly return in the future. 2005 BMW M3

John, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the work we did and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/2/2018

I felt like they really knew how to take care of my classic vehicle. Gave excellent advice. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend them.

Cindy, thank you for letting us service your classic 89 BMW. We are proud to be able to service classic cars and current models. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/30/2018

Great service and place, they took great care of my car and treated me with the upmost respect. I would definitely recommend here 10/10.

Ibrahim, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We strive to make sure our customers are treated well and that the service is above and beyond expectations.. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/28/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.