Wonderful service and fair pricing! I've been going to DJs for over 2 years and couldn't be happier.

Amir, Thanks for being our customer over the years. We are happy to help you keep your Jaguar in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/16/2019

Brought my 1974 Alfa Romeo in for a check up and service. Did a great job on everything, very competent and great to deal with. David

David, We are glad that you were satisfied with the service. Enjoy the rest of your summer! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/16/2019

At DJs foreign auto I always get consistently great service and my car mai trained correctly and relates done right, the first time!

Shane, Thank you for servicing your vehicles with us and for writing the review! Have a great rest of the summer! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/14/2019

I think Justin is a terrific rep for DJ Foreign Auto Care. He is available and usually answers the phone on the first or second ring. Plus, he is knowledgeable and sincere. Available customer parking is a challenge for the Company, especially with future growth.

Dixon, Thanks so much for bringing in your Jaguar to have some work done. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/29/2019

my wife and i are deaf. we were very impressed with darwin & his team who were able to diagnose isolating the the "cupped" tires vibration feeling which the front shock &/or strut and sway bar/stabilizer bar control link was the original culprit to cause it. at first, they could not hear anything what my wife has described the "cupped" vibration feeling. fyi, she also had asked both her own hearing brother last year to hear anything strange last year. he could not hear anything wrong as same as darwin and his team. the dj foreign care auto has suggested me to ride on the 2010 mini clubman car with them in order to show them what i meant about feeling that "clicked" vibration so they could understand our issue with the clubman. darwin's teammate was very nice guy and wrote down to communicate with me on paper and explained clearly what the real culprit is causing that problem. he also has mentioned the valve cover gasket was leaking a little oil. i have asked of him to give me a good advice which i should invest $ on repairing first and second one since our budgets are tight. my wife only wish that i should have done the business with dj foreign auto care in first place instead of doing business with plymouth for three years. you can find my bad review google about the eurosport of plymouth that we began to lose our trust toward to eurosport of plymouth and left them but dj foreign auto care has gained our new trust to do business with from today!

Cuong, We are really happy we could help with your MINI and that you and your wife were satisfied with our service. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/28/2019

Efficient, knowledgeable and straight to the point. Best place for autocare. Clean work environment too.

Ernest, Thank you for bringing you BMW to our shop and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/13/2019

They were able to get us in quickly and get my wife's X5 fixed quickly and for a price less than the dealer.

Jason, Thank you for your business and support! We are glad that you and your wife were happy with the work we did on your BMW. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/12/2019

I'm a new customer to DJ's and I am very happy with the way I was treated. Justin kept me updated as diagnosis was occurring and listened to my concerns when I dropped my vehicle off.

Jason, Thank you for servicing your BMW with us and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/11/2019

Fast, friendly service on my Jaguar. Immaculate shop, always a good sign. Their inspection pointed out some additional work that we'll schedule with them later this summer. And we are planning to bring in our other car next week.

Rick, Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your business and we are glad that you trust us with your vehicles. Have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/6/2019

Very accommodating and friendly.

Shane, We are glad that you were happy with our service. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us some feedback. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/31/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.