5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/13/2015

I went in for an "urgent" appointment. Needed my break pads done ASAP because I was selling my car the next day. Darwin was there to make it happen for me on the spot, last minute deal that he carried through. These guys are good and reliable. They will even go the extra mile to drop you off where you want to go with their car. Nice, friendly environment and solid work done at DJ foreign auto. The prices are also a little less than dealership service. I do recommend them. Thanks guys

Georgios, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our shop! We are glad that you think we have a "nice, friendly environment" and do "solid work". Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/9/2014

I've often said I'd pay 30% more for garage repairs that I didn't have to drive back again to get something straightened out, but I'm grateful that DJ's doesn't take advantage of that. I loved this place even before DJ himself stepped out to rinse off my car before I left last time (at closing time!). The other guys in the shop are also looking out for your car. I live a out west a ways and it's not always *super* convenient to get into town, but I only have to make one trip out.

Thanks Rob, for taking the time to write a review for us. We really appreciate your business and support! We are happy that you find our service convenient and that you trust us with your vehicle. Thanks again, and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/3/2014

The best shop in NE Minneapolis! I'm very finicky about my BMW's (e39, e38, e38, 2002) yet they more than exceeded my expectations. These are the good guys. I'd send my mother/grandmother there. They're hard working, intelligent, and don't cut corners. Can I give dj auto 10 stars? Well I would if I could... They're twice as good as any other shop and sub 100$ / hour. Utmost respect to Darwin, Mike, Pohpoh & Jon.

Greg, Thanks for the review! We are proud that you trust us with servicing your vehicles and that you would send your mother or grandmother to us! We look forward to having you back in the future! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/11/2014

The people at DJ Foreign Auto Care are competent, genuine, and trust worthy. I took my Subaru to a dealer for 90K service; they told me I needed front-end, exhaust, transmission, and ignition work on top of my 90k service. I was skeptical. I dont dont have time to deal with this stuff; however, I dont like giving my money away either. I decided not to have the dealer perform the repairs. I needed a second opinion and dropped my car off at this little shop on my way home. Im glad I did. I got a call from Bryan later that afternoon. He said, he wasn't sure that the dealer was wholly honest with me. The front-end problem was enormously exaggerated. The exhaust issues were nonexistent and most upsettingthe dealer had fabricated a scenario to justify the ignition work. Bryan said hed show me if I had the time to look at it. I did, still skeptical, we inspected my car item by item. I still had transmission issues and a needed a 90k service. I had DJFAC do it. This is where Im taking all our cars from now on. I trust the diagnostics are accurate and performed by competent people. I trust that Ill get genuine consult regarding the repair do I need it, can it wait, what are the consequences. This is a good shop, I recommend it.

Alex, We are so happy to hear about your great experience and appreciate you taking the time to share it! Thank you for choosing our shop and we look forward to seeing you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/9/2014

I appreciate the attention the staff at DJ Foreign Auto Care gave my 2002 BMW 330xi! My car is now running in optimum condition. This is the 3rd time I have brought my vehicle here the staff are friendly and trustworthy!

Pablo, It's great that you were happy with your experience here! We're glad to have left such a positive impression on you. We hope to see you back for anything else you may need! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/8/2014

Awesome service, had to get my car towed and they we're there right away. The had my car diagnose right away and fixed it promply

Tyler, We're glad you had a good experience at our shop and really appreciate you sharing it with us! Thanks so much for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/8/2014

I am a big fan of this shop. It is one of the few places I have found that will give me an opinion on my car other than what the computer tells them. They also go above and beyond to provide excellent service. When I needed to find a body part for my vehicle they volunteered to call the salvage yards and track down the part for me.

Josh, Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review and for your kind words! We are glad that you feel we provide excellent service and we look forward to seeing you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/3/2014

Really awesome responsive, knowledgable service! Took my Mini Cooper to another place and DJ's fixed their mistakes! Wont bring my car anywhere else from now on.

Josey, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! We are glad you had a great experience at our shop. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/3/2014

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/16/2014
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.