We have always been very satisfied with the with the work and professional courtesy that was extended to us.

Ron, Thanks for servicing your Sprinter with us. We are happy that you are satisfied with the work we did and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/15/2018

Always on top of what my X5 needs. Great device and sound advice.

Ryan, Thank you for being our customer over the years. We really appreciate the business and support. Have a great summer and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/5/2018

Took my 1948 Chrysler Windsor Highlander convertible in for a check up after I bought it and they did an outstanding job going over every inch of the car to make sure it was in tiptop condition for a 70-year-old automobile. Highly recommend DJ for an auto care to anybody who has a vintage car. Outstanding customer service.

Gary, Thank you for servicing your vehicles with us and also for taking the time to write a review! We love the challenge of working on vintage cars and we are glad that you are happy with our service! Thanks again. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/5/2018

DJ took great care of my 95 Volvo 850! Great attention to detail in a calm and very clean shop! Awesome driver who gave me a lift home. Thanks for the good service!

Tom, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you were pleased with your service! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/8/2018

These guys always offer great service!

We strive for customer satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/16/2018

Did an oil change, rotated my tires, and washed the car. Good service and good people!

Thank you, Will, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/16/2018

These guy do a great job. Always accommodating and always friendly. I don' take my car anywhere else. Thanks guys

Thank you for the kind words, Harry, we aim to go above and beyond for our customers. When you are happy, we are happy! DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/8/2018

Very professional in all aspects and work was done in a timely fashion.

Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We recognize that our customers' time is valuable. We intend to get the work done on your vehicle in a timely yet thorough fashion. We appreciate your business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/4/2018

Very professional. Everyone is great. Just referred a friend there.

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We think you are pretty great also! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/2/2018

Very good service

Willie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/28/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.