I cannot speak more highly of the whole crew! They care about what is best for you as a customer. They very easily could have completed and charged me for in-warranty work and I wouldn't have known the difference, but instead they were honest and informed me the best method to save me money. Their prices are far more reasonable than the dealership and you cannot beat their customer service!

Stacie, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are honest about our work and believe customer-satisfaction should be a priority in our services. We hope to work with you again in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/27/2018

Best shop so far

Abdulahi, Thank you for servicing your Saab at our shop and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you were happy with our service. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/7/2018

Had the job done punctually and they worked nicely into my own schedule. Great place to bring a BMW!

Jarett, We are glad that we could service your BMW in the time frame that worked for you. Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/5/2018

Thank DJ, I took my Range to a local car repair who has never worked on a this kind of car, he had a for 12 days and finally said he can't fix a compressor, I took it to DJ at Noon and my car was ready at 4:30.

Hello Axmed, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We know timeliness is an important factor to our customers, and we are glad we could meet your expectations! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/15/2018

This place charged a reasonable rate for repair, had extremely nice staff, and let me drive around with a tech to demonstrate the issue. If all car repair places worked this way society would be a better place.

William, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business and full-heartedly agree with what you have said! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/26/2018

Great service & very friendly

Winter, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/15/2018

Freindly honest service at a reasonable price. Much better than the BMW dealership.

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/11/2018

FANTASTIC, PROFESSIONAL, COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We try our best to deliver honest, professional work. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/5/2018

I have had an amazing experience with DJ Foreign Auto Care staff. Darwin and his crew were very friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent. They were able to deliver what was discussed and even took the time to diagnose an issue that I was concerned about. I had every intention on taking a Lyft for transportation to my office after I dropped off my car. Darwin insisted that his staff drive me to where I needed to be. That was very generous and unexpected. The location was very convenient from my office and home that i will definitely return again. The waiting area was very clean, fresh, and comfortable. There’s even a fireplace to keep customers warm during this very unusually cold weather. DJ Foreign pricing was reasonable and affordable. I was very pleased with the details, cleanliness, and a small care package left in my car. They even cleaned both the inside and outside of my car. Overall, what a great first experience with DJ Foreign Auto Care. I highly recommend this place for your car repair and service need. Thank you.

Dan, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us at DJ Foreign Auto Care. We strive to go above and beyond our customer's expectations. We also take pride in our work and are glad to hear that it shows. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/5/2018

Great customer service and reasonable pricing and quality service , Range Rovers are not easy to work on they have great staff and top quality work , thank you guys .

Suhail, thank you for your kind review. We are proud to offer the leading service for Land Rovers in the Twin Cities. We value your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/31/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.