Very professional service. Fixed problems that three other mechanic's could not!

Bob, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We take pride in our knowledge of foreign vehicles and appreciate your business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/29/2017

Both the service writer and mechanic were great....very personable, accommodating, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. They were very experienced with Jaguars and said that the technology across models was basically the same. The only concern that I had is that I had an F-type and mine was only one of two that had been in their shop before. But they seemed to know what they are doing and I was very happy

Greg, thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We take pride in our knowledge of foreign vehicles. We appreciate your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/27/2017

Super fast quality service with full process details , just as recommended . Much thanks , no other shop for this Mini.

Hakeem, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We strive for perfection and customer service. Thank you for your continued business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/13/2017

They got the job done and done correctly, in a timely manner, for a reasonable cost. They will see me again.

Gary, we appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/10/2017

Great shop, thanks to everyone there for taking good care of me.

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, we appreciate your business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/12/2017

Great service

Ishmael, thank you for choosing DJ Foreign Auto Care. We appreciate your continued business! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/9/2017

The service they are providing has surpassed my expectations. I brought my 2nd car today for service and was very pleased with the worked they performed. Soon my 3rd vehicle will be next to be serviced. Good job Justin and the team.

Ben, Thank you for your business and support! We really appreciate you trusting your vehicles with us. Thanks again and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2017

They are very conversant with their job, keep it up

Young, Thank you for servicing your Land Rover with us. We really appreciate your business! Thanks also for taking the time to write us a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2017

Professional and quick. I had difficulty finding a good mechanic for my old Jetta TDI. I was very happy to find they work on diesels and got my car in quickly. Thank you!

Jennifer, Thank you for servicing your Jetta with us. We really appreciate your business and we are glad that you were satisfied with the work we did. Thanks also for taking the time to write a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/2/2017

Are very professional in their work, excellent service, fast and good communication with their customers. I am very happy with the work they performed on my Audi Q7

David, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks again and take care. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/29/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.