In a word "wonderful". Honest, far less expensive than the dealers service department and explained everything in detail. Stand by their work. They are now our mechanic of choice. Should be yours also.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/12/2018

Without a doubt the best service I've experienced in a long time. Needed an emergency rear brake service on my Volkswagen Tiguan. Withing 24 hrs my car was in the shop and completed. $100 cheaper than what the dealership quoted me. Plus they washed my car and left a thank you gift bag, nice touch.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/12/2018

Really great communication on top of great work. These guys took the time and care to figure out what my car needed and did the work quickly for a fair price.

Dana, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for servicing your BMW with us. We look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/7/2018

2nd service at DJ, always up front about cost, always provide free estimates on future work. Honest, helpful, give them a try.

Greg, Thank you for bringing in your Land Rover for service and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/3/2018

Excellent customer service and fair prices! Definitely a refreshing change from the dealerships. Was very accommodating and recommended services without being pushy. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. They also left a goody bag with a thank you note in my truck. I read the reviews on line prior to scheduling and I most say I was not disappointed. They definitely have future customer in me!

Marci, Thanks for servicing your BMW with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are really happy that you were satisfied and had a good experience! Have a great rest of the summer and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/29/2018

We have always been very satisfied with the with the work and professional courtesy that was extended to us.

Ron, Thanks for servicing your Sprinter with us. We are happy that you are satisfied with the work we did and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/15/2018

Always on top of what my X5 needs. Great device and sound advice.

Ryan, Thank you for being our customer over the years. We really appreciate the business and support. Have a great summer and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/5/2018

Took my 1948 Chrysler Windsor Highlander convertible in for a check up after I bought it and they did an outstanding job going over every inch of the car to make sure it was in tiptop condition for a 70-year-old automobile. Highly recommend DJ for an auto care to anybody who has a vintage car. Outstanding customer service.

Gary, Thank you for servicing your vehicles with us and also for taking the time to write a review! We love the challenge of working on vintage cars and we are glad that you are happy with our service! Thanks again. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/5/2018

DJ took great care of my 95 Volvo 850! Great attention to detail in a calm and very clean shop! Awesome driver who gave me a lift home. Thanks for the good service!

Tom, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you were pleased with your service! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 5/8/2018

These guys always offer great service!

We strive for customer satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/16/2018