All staff that I interacted with at DJ Foreign Auto Care were professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had some regular maintenance (brakes, rotors, spark plugs) and a somewhat major repair to the A/C system completed, and couldn't be happier. The price paid was fair and the work of the highest quality. They said they'd need the car three days and in three days it was done. The car drives like new, and I'll be back again.

Tiffany, Thanks for bringing in your BMW for service. Also thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad that your car drives like new and we look forward to seeing you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/8/2019

I will never take my car to the Jaguar Dealership again....

Rachele, Thanks for taking the time to review our shop! We appreciate your business and we are glad we could help you out with your Jaguar. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/6/2019

Was a customer of Land Rover Jaguar for years and will never go back! DJ foreign auto is a family based team with well educated technician's.

Joshua, Thanks for bringing your Jaguar in for service and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/22/2019

I have an "older" Jaguar that has needed some frequent unexpected repairs. I appreciate they always get me car in and fixed with in just a day or two. They preview the car while its and let me know of upcoming issues I might have. They have always been very fair on their pricing and back up their work.

Brad, We are always happy to help with whatever you need! Thanks for all of your business and support. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/19/2019

Excellent, conscientious, efficient Service.

Brent, Thanks for bringing in your BMW and for giving us some feedback.. We appreciate your business and we are glad that your were satisfied with our service. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/16/2019

As always, great friendly service and sound advice.

Ryan, Thanks for being our customer over the years! It is always nice to see you and we are happy to help you take care of your vehicle. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/15/2019

My experience was wonderful I'd like to thank all the staffs for being patient and understanding with my car the prices are very good and I would definitely return in the future to have my car serviced again thanks a lot DJ's foreign auto services

Lewis, Thank you for servicing your BMW with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/14/2019

Service was quick and completed when they said it would be done. Staff did a good job of explaining the problem in a way I could easily understand.

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad that communication was good and that we could get you back on the road quickly! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/9/2019

As an owner of 3 foreign 2 being classic english cars .its such a treat work with a shop that takes alot of the anxiety out of these repairs .i highly recommend this family owned shop. Experienced foreign car specialist with great attitudes

Jamie, Whenever we can take the anxiety out of getting car repairs done, it is a very good thing! Thanks so much for your business and support. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/6/2019

This is the best place I’ve found in the Cities to take my car. I got excellent advice, and they were trustworthy and straightforward. I felt like a person, not a number and will be taking my cars here from now on. Thanks for your help!

Amanda, Thanks for your business and support and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad that you feel you can get straightforward advice from us and we look forward to helping you take care of your car in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/5/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.