On time and super professional.

John, Thank you for your business and for leaving a review. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/5/2018

The best service in town.

Khoa, Thank you for bringing your Mercedes in for diagnosis and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you are satisfied with our service! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/1/2018

Always professional!

Nicole, Thanks for being our customer and servicing your Land Rover with us! Take care and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/2/2018

Excellent service and work! Justin kept us informed about the progress and options. It is great to know we have a new auto care for our car.

Sharon, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar at our shop and for writing a review for us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/28/2018

My first visit and am very impressed with their attention to detail and explaining options for repair in a personable and professional manner. I shall return to DJ's for all my future auto service needs!

Jim, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar with us and for giving us some feedback. We are glad that you were satisfied with the work. and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2018

Great service as always! :)

Heidi, Thanks for servicing your vehicles with us and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/24/2018

The Mini Cooper is all tuned up for winter. Some additional maintenance was suggested, but no pressure was put on us to do it NOW. Justin is direct and forthright in his communication style. We are glad we found this excellent service/repair shop right here in NE Mpls.

Sue, Thank you for servicing your MINI with us and for taking the time to write a review. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/17/2018

Great experience at DJ Auto. They are always so friendly and thorough with my car. They let me know what is wrong, how soon it needs to be fixed and what it will cost. My car is old, so it needs considerable maintenance, but the repairs are so much less than car payments. When I leave, I’m 100% sure my car has been serviced honestly and economically.

Gayle, It is always a pleasure to see you and we happy to help you keep your vehicle in good shape! Thank you for giving us some feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/1/2018

job done well.

Leonard, Thank you for being our customer over the years. We appreciate your business and support! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/28/2018

These guys are AWESOME! They are truly professional and do a great job on my vehicle. It’s always done in a timely fashion and they throughly explain all services that are needed/completed.

Maria, We think you are awesome too! Thanks for giving us some feedback and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/27/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.