Great service. Beat BMW dealership service price and got our car in so quickly. Also the ride back home is a plus! We will be back...

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/19/2019

I bought my Jaguar Vandan Plas from a small dealer jus trecently. The "air fault suspension" light kept coming on. I brought it back to the dealer twice. Each time they told me it was fixed. I gave up on them and went to D & J. Of course they isolated it and found the problem. I am having the dealer do the work because they have to pay for it. I will be asking D & J to check their work!! Nice to have a shop that you can count on and trust!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/19/2019

They did a great job working with my aftermarket warranty company, they also provided consistent upadates and diagnosed / completed my transmission replacement in an impressive amount of time. Great service goes a long way in my book, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good shop to service thier vehicle.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/8/2019

Very thorough and very knowledgeable mechanics. They worked quickly to get my car back on the road and gave me accurate information through the entire process. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends who are looking for foreign car mechanic help.

Joe, Thank you for servicing your MINI with us and for giving us some feedback. We are glad that you would recommend us to others and we look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
4 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/28/2019

DJ Foreign Auto always does a top notch job. They will get my business over and over again.

We are glad that you were happy with the work we did on your Mercedes. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/20/2019

Always super helpful and friendly. Had a positive experience both times I’ve been there.

Chris, Thank you for servicing your BMW with us and for giving us some feedback! We are always happy to help and we are glad that you have had positive experiences at our business. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/5/2019

Excellent as always! Like family!

Nicole, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for servicing your Land Rover with us! It is always nice to see you and we are happy to help you take care of your vehicle. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/5/2019

I was traveling and my Jaguar experienced problems. I read the reviews for dj's and decided to use them. With a fairly rare auto finding qualified repairs can be problematic. Dj's exceeded my expectations. The only problem was the fact I live in Colorado. If not this would be my exclusive shop. Thanks to all of you for such timely and expert repairs. Tom

Tom, We are glad we could get you and your Jaguar back on the road as you were passing through town! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for us. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/31/2019

I was looking for some fast service for my 2011 Range Rover outside of the local dealer and found Darwin’s business (DJ Foreign Autocare) in a Google search. I spoke to Patricia and got immediate attention and next day service. The shop is clean and Darwin and his team are knowledgeable. Most importantly, they want satisfied customers! Prices are reasonable and service is excellent. I’ll be back....

Phil, Thanks for servicing your Range Rover with us and for taking the time to write a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/26/2019

First of all, anyone who owns a car that you bring here knows that it can be a hard thing to swallow sometimes. DJs made that nonexistent for me. They called multiple times to let me know what was going on, asked questions about the car, and even sent pictures of repairs I may need in the future, instead of telling me it needs to be fixed immediately with zero proof. I was taken aback by their excellent service and communication. I will recommend them to anyone I know with a foreign vehicle! And I will bring my Mercedes and my future BMW in to them every time I need something!

Mike, We are glad that you were satisfied with the work we did on your Mercedes and that you would recommend us to others! Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us and for taking the time to write a review. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 1/23/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.