I like how nu e everyone was and how they did a good job on my car

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/9/2018

Great shop, great people, great work! Minnetonka BMW had created an issue with my 2014 BMW so I brought it to DJ Foreign Auto who repaired the issue at a reduced cost. They are professional, knowledgeable and the garage is spotless. Thanks DJ!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/3/2018

We live on the NE side of town and going to either BMW dealer for service is inconvenient. After searching for a centrally-located option, we found DJ Foreign Auto Care. They have helped us with both of our cars on several occasions, and we have found them to be skilled, honest and responsive. Would recommend without any reservations.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/29/2018

Always a great experience from the front office to the mechanics. Took my BMW 550i in for what I thought was a transmission issue which turned out to be a tire issue. They took the time to look through all the potential issues over a couple days all for the diagnosis price they quoted me. I've used them for two other repairs in the past and they've always completed the work for the amount quoted and on time. Highly recommended

Jonathan, Thanks again for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/19/2018

Friendly, honest staff. They went above and beyond! They gave me a ride back home while my vehicle was being serviced and washed my car when they were finished.

Hannah, Thank you for bringing your BMW in and trusting our service. Taking the time to write a review means a lot to us. We want to satisfy our customers from beginning to end. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/18/2018

In a word "wonderful". Honest, far less expensive than the dealers service department and explained everything in detail. Stand by their work. They are now our mechanic of choice. Should be yours also.

John and Chasity, Thank you for letting us service your BMW Truck and for the positive acknowledgment of our service. We look forward to seeing you again. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/12/2018

Without a doubt the best service I've experienced in a long time. Needed an emergency rear brake service on my Volkswagen Tiguan. Withing 24 hrs my car was in the shop and completed. $100 cheaper than what the dealership quoted me. Plus they washed my car and left a thank you gift bag, nice touch.

Kevin, we are so pleased we were able to satisfy your needs. Thank you for taking the time to bring in your Volkswagen Tiguan and writing a review. Efficient quality service and honesty with our customers leads to lasting relationships. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/12/2018

Really great communication on top of great work. These guys took the time and care to figure out what my car needed and did the work quickly for a fair price.

Dana, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for servicing your BMW with us. We look forward to helping you take care of your vehicle. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/7/2018

2nd service at DJ, always up front about cost, always provide free estimates on future work. Honest, helpful, give them a try.

Greg, Thank you for bringing in your Land Rover for service and for taking the time to give us some feedback. We really appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 7/3/2018

Excellent customer service and fair prices! Definitely a refreshing change from the dealerships. Was very accommodating and recommended services without being pushy. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. They also left a goody bag with a thank you note in my truck. I read the reviews on line prior to scheduling and I most say I was not disappointed. They definitely have future customer in me!

Marci, Thanks for servicing your BMW with us and for taking the time to write a review. We are really happy that you were satisfied and had a good experience! Have a great rest of the summer and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 6/29/2018