These guys always offer great service!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/16/2018

Did an oil change, rotated my tires, and washed the car. Good service and good people!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/16/2018

These guy do a great job. Always accommodating and always friendly. I don' take my car anywhere else. Thanks guys

4.5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/8/2018

Very professional in all aspects and work was done in a timely fashion.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/4/2018

Very professional. Everyone is great. Just referred a friend there.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 4/2/2018

Very good service

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/28/2018

I cannot speak more highly of the whole crew! They care about what is best for you as a customer. They very easily could have completed and charged me for in-warranty work and I wouldn't have known the difference, but instead they were honest and informed me the best method to save me money. Their prices are far more reasonable than the dealership and you cannot beat their customer service!

Stacie, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are honest about our work and believe customer-satisfaction should be a priority in our services. We hope to work with you again in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/27/2018

Best shop so far

Abdulahi, Thank you for servicing your Saab at our shop and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you were happy with our service. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/7/2018

Had the job done punctually and they worked nicely into my own schedule. Great place to bring a BMW!

Jarett, We are glad that we could service your BMW in the time frame that worked for you. Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 3/5/2018

Thank DJ, I took my Range to a local car repair who has never worked on a this kind of car, he had a for 12 days and finally said he can't fix a compressor, I took it to DJ at Noon and my car was ready at 4:30.

Hello Axmed, thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We know timeliness is an important factor to our customers, and we are glad we could meet your expectations! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 2/15/2018