Always tell me my full list of options. Proceed only after we have agreed on what to do. Having trust regarding a 10-year-old BMW with 100,000 miles is important! Thanks.

Jim, Thank you for servicing your BMW with us and for leaving a review. We really appreciate your business and support! Take care and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/30/2018

Great service and professional staff!

Patrick, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our shop. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you are satisfied with our service and staff! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/29/2018

Everything works! It was a very challenging project, and you kept going until it was all complete - keeping your commitment to the estimate you gave. You guys are a rare treasure when it comes to car repair. Thank you!!!

Robert, Thank you so much for your business over the years! We are glad that you are happy with the work we did on your Jaguar and we look forward to helping you keep it in good shape. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/20/2018

On time and super professional.

John, Thank you for your business and for leaving a review. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/5/2018

The best service in town.

Khoa, Thank you for bringing your Mercedes in for diagnosis and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and we are glad that you are satisfied with our service! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 12/1/2018

Always professional!

Nicole, Thanks for being our customer and servicing your Land Rover with us! Take care and see you next time. DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/2/2018

Excellent service and work! Justin kept us informed about the progress and options. It is great to know we have a new auto care for our car.

Sharon, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar at our shop and for writing a review for us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/28/2018

My first visit and am very impressed with their attention to detail and explaining options for repair in a personable and professional manner. I shall return to DJ's for all my future auto service needs!

Jim, Thank you for servicing your Jaguar with us and for giving us some feedback. We are glad that you were satisfied with the work. and we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in good shape! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2018

Great service as always! :)

Heidi, Thanks for servicing your vehicles with us and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and support! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/24/2018

The Mini Cooper is all tuned up for winter. Some additional maintenance was suggested, but no pressure was put on us to do it NOW. Justin is direct and forthright in his communication style. We are glad we found this excellent service/repair shop right here in NE Mpls.

Sue, Thank you for servicing your MINI with us and for taking the time to write a review. Take care and see you next time! DJ Foreign Auto Care
5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/17/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call DJ Foreign Auto Care (612) 588-3305 For Assistance.