Brought a used 2006 BMW 330ci in yesterday for a pre-purchase inspection, and this shop blew my mind. The inspection was VERY thorough at 3 hours, and the emailed report included photos of the areas the technician thought service was needed on, as well as price estimates for those recommended services! All the guys in the shop treated me with respect and were very kind and helpful. The waiting room was nice and cozy and I had a lovely chat with the guys at the front desk and also another waiting customer while I was there. It definitely had a family-run, familiar and low-key atmosphere. I also thought the inspection was a steal of a deal for how thoroughly my car was looked at. I wasn't pressured to add any other services, though I will definitely be bringing all of our cars back here for any work they may need. If you have an import and are looking for a thorough and trustworthy place to work on it, definitely bring your business to this independent shop. They are amazing.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/16/2017

Excellent service provided.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 11/6/2017

DJ foreign auto care is the place I take my Mercedes E350 for maintenance and / or special service. How many mechanics out there call within 24 hours to follow up on their service? DJ foreign auto care does because they care about their customers and they go above and beyond to insure full satisfaction. Their service is based on integrity with full transparency. I highly recommend DJ foreign auto care. They say what they do and do what they say.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2017

Darwin the owner drove me back to work after I drop off my car at their shop during my lunch break. He is very humble and kind. Justin in the front desk is very professional, knowledgeable and honest about the cost of the repair of my BMW. A plus, Jennifer the owner's wife called me after 2 weeks to check on me to ask if I still encounter problems after the repair. She took her time to make sure that I am happy with the work. I am telling you,DJ have done an Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend DJ Foreign Auto Care for service on any vehicles.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/25/2017

Feel very well taken care of every step of the way!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 10/9/2017

Very professional service. Fixed problems that three other mechanic's could not!

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/29/2017

Both the service writer and mechanic were great....very personable, accommodating, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. They were very experienced with Jaguars and said that the technology across models was basically the same. The only concern that I had is that I had an F-type and mine was only one of two that had been in their shop before. But they seemed to know what they are doing and I was very happy

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/27/2017

Super fast quality service with full process details , just as recommended . Much thanks , no other shop for this Mini.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/13/2017

They got the job done and done correctly, in a timely manner, for a reasonable cost. They will see me again.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 9/10/2017

Great shop, thanks to everyone there for taking good care of me.

5 DJ Foreign Auto Care 8/12/2017